Recruiting iOS Developers 

What is an iOS developer?

At the moment, when companies try to develop a product, they do it on both platforms - iOS and Android. This has significantly increased the demand for iOS developers compared to previous years. An iOS developer is responsible for developing applications for mobile devices running Apple's iOS operating system. Ideally, a good iOS developer should be proficient in one of the two programming languages for this platform: Objective-C and/or Swift.

The main focus will be on the development of iOS applications and their integration with server services.

What an iOS developer should know and be able to do

The main thing is, of course, the development and creation of applications for the iOS platform, as well as ensuring application performance, quality and efficiency. They must have excellent communication skills to collaborate with the team, define and design new features, be able to identify and fix bottlenecks and fix bugs in time, as well as help with code maintenance, organization and automation.  

Such a specialist is expected to have the knowledge of Objective-C or Swift (depending on the project requirements), as well as experience with iOS frameworks, such as Core Data, Core Animation, etc. An iOS developer must also know the Apple Development Guidelines, as well as have skills working with the Apple Store.

They also need to have experience with offline storage, streaming, and performance tuning, be familiar with RESTful API to connect iOS apps to back-end services, and possess knowledge of other web technologies and UI/UX standards to fully understand the users' needs. Knowledge of low-level C-based libraries is preferred. Experience with the API cloud messaging and push notifications, as well as with continuous integration, will be a plus.

Ultimately, it all depends on the project, we have listed only the most common requirements.

Average salary of an iOS developer in Belarus

The average salary of an iOS developer in Belarus ranges from $800 to $7000. But one should understand that the figure will depend on the experience and skills of the developer. In our experience, there were also cases when the client was ready to agree on the salary suggested by the candidate, if, of course, the latter was up to par.

Average salary of an iOS developer in Russia

The average salary of an iOS developer in Russia ranges from $1,000 to $5,000. But then again, it all depends on the experience and skill of the developer.

How to find us

If you'd like to use our services or simply discuss the possibility of providing them, as well as get a quotation, please contact us:

+ 375 29 366 44 77 (Telegram, WhatsApp, Viber)

Email address: info@recruitment.by

Рекрутинг iOS-разработчика

Кто такой iOS-разработчик

На данный момент, когда компании стараются разработать продукт, они это делают на обеих платформах - iOS и Android. Это значительно увеличило востребованность iOS-разработчиков по сравнению с предыдущими годами. iOS-разработчик отвечает за разработку приложений для мобильных устройств, работающих под управлением операционной системы Apple iOS. В идеале хороший разработчик iOS должен владеть одним из двух языков программирования для этой платформы: Objective-C и/или Swift.

Основное внимание будет уделено разработке iOS-приложений и их интеграции с серверными сервисами.

Что должен знать и уметь IOS-разработчик

Основное -  это конечно же разработка и создание приложений для платформы iOS. iОS-разработчик должен обеспечивать производительность, качество и оперативность работы приложений. Он должен иметь отличные коммуникативные навыки для сотрудничества с командой, определения и проектирования новых функций, уметь вовремя выявлять и исправлять узкие места и исправлять ошибки, а также помогать в поддержании кода, организации и автоматизации.  

Из навыков у такого специалиста необходимыми будут владение Objective-C или Swift (в зависимости от требований проекта), а также опыт работы с фреймворками iOS, такими как Core Data, Core Animation и т. д. iOS-разработчик должен также знать Apple Development Guidelines, а также иметь навыки работы с Apple Store.

Необходим также опыт работы с автономным хранилищем, потоковой передачей и настройкой производительности, знакомство с API RESTful для подключения iOS-приложений к серверным службам, знание других веб-технологий и стандартов UI/UX для полноценного понимания потребностей пользователей. Предпочтительно знание низкоуровневых библиотек на основе языка C. Плюсом будет опыт работы с API облачных сообщений и push-уведомлениями, а также с непрерывной интеграцией.

Всё зависит от проекта, мы перечислили только самые распространенные требования.

Средняя заработная плата iOS-разработчика в Беларуси

Средняя заработная плата iOS-разработчика в Беларуси составляет от 800 до 7000$. Но тут также стоит понимать, что все может варьироваться от стажа и  скиллов разработчика.  В нашем опыте были и такие случаи, когда клиент был готов на зарплатные ожидания кандидата, если, конечно, он соответствовал своим запросам.

Средняя заработная плата iOS-разработчика в России

Средняя заработная плата iOS-разработчика в России составляет от 1000 до 5000$. Но опять же: все зависит от опыта и скилла разработчика.

Как нас найти

Если вы хотите воспользоваться нашими услугами либо просто обсудить возможность их оказания, а также получить ценовое предложение, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами:

+ 375 29 366 44 77 (Telegram, WhatsApp, Viber)

Почта: info@recruitment.by