Recruiting a UI/UX Designer in Belarus

What is a UI/UX designer?

First, let's figure out what UI/UX means. UI stands for user interface. UI designer is a specialist engaged in designing interfaces. UX stands for user experience. From the point of view of design, this means that the designer will help develop the product in a way that is clear and convenient for the user (page-to-page transitions, the order in which windows are opened, which functions will be useful for the user, determine font sizes, and much more). They should be able to answer the questions "What?" "Why?" and "How?"

Consequently, a UI/UX designer specializes in both areas and has experience working with both. They are one of the key members of the development team. After all, programmers can create in a language they understand, using the latest technologies, but this will not always meet the needs and acceptance of users. One needs to be able to understand the users' language too, and know how to adapt the product to them. After all, they are the ones at the receiving end of each product and everything is created for them. The product should not only be pleasant visually, but also intuitive, and easy to use. A UI/UX designer is exactly the person to help you cope with this difficult task. 

What a UI/UX designer should know and be able to do

Being a relatively new field, there is no clear path to becoming a certified UI/UX designer. Many professional designers come from completely unrelated fields and bring transferable skills (such as visual design, software development, or digital marketing).

That said, a degree in graphic design or web design could help. UI/UX design is all about how people think, which means that a background in psychology can be just as useful as a degree in graphic design. As you can see, it's not too obvious. That's the beauty of this profession, one has to know a little bit about everything. But always remember that they have to think as a user first. 

Average salary of a UI/UX designer in Belarus

The average salary of a UI/UX designer in Belarus ranges from $500 to $4,000. But one should understand that the figure will depend on the experience and skills of the designer. We have had cases where customers were willing to pay even $5000 and $6000 for UI/UX. As we all understand, everything usually greatly depends on the skills of the candidate.

How to find us

If you'd like to use our services or simply discuss the possibility of providing them, as well as get a quotation, please contact us:

+ 375 29 366 44 77 (Telegram, WhatsApp, Viber)

Email address: info@recruitment.by

Рекрутинг UI/UX дизайнера в Беларуси

Кто такой UI/UX Дизайнер

Сначала давайте разберемся, что означает UI/UX. UI расшифровывается как user interface. UI designer - это тот специалист, кто занимается проектированием дизайна интерфейса. UX - user experience, с точки зрения дизайна это значит, что дизайнер поможет разработать продукт так, как это будет понятно и удобно со стороны user. (переходы с страницы на страницу, очередность открытия окон, какие функции будут полезны для user, определить размеры шрифта и многое другое). Он должен суметь ответить на вопросы “ Что?” “Почему?” и “Как?”.

Следовательно, UI/UX дизайнер специализируется на обеих сферах и имеет опыт работы с тем и другим. Он является одной из ключевых составляющих команды разработки. Ведь программисты могут создать на понятном им языке, используя новейшие технологии, но не всегда это будет соответствовать нуждам и принятию пользователей. Нужно также уметь понимать их язык, и знать как адаптировать продукт под них. Ведь в конце каждого продукта стоит именно он и все создается для него. Продукт должен быть приятен не только визуально, но и понятен интуитивно, быть простым в использовании. UI/UX дизайнер именно тот человек, кто поможет вам справиться с этой нелегкой задачей. 

Что должен знать и уметь UI/UX Designer

Будучи относительно новой областью, нет четкого пути к тому, чтобы стать сертифицированным UI/UX дизайнером. Многие профессиональные дизайнеры приходят из абсолютно несвязанных областей и привносят передаваемые навыки ( например, визуальный дизайн, разработка программного обеспечения или цифровой маркетинг).

В то время как степень в графическом дизайне или веб-дизайне может помочь,

UI/UX дизайн - это все о том, как люди думают, а это означает, что опыт работы в психологии может быть также полезен, как и степень в графическом дизайне. Видите, все довольно не очевидно. В этом и есть прелесть этой профессии, ты должен знать обо всем понемногу. Но всегда помнить, что ты в первую очередь должен думать как пользователь. 

Средняя заработная плата UI/UX Designer в Беларуси

Средняя заработная плата UI/UX дизайнера в Беларуси составляет от 500 до 4000$. Но тут также стоит понимать, что все может варьироваться от стажа и  скиллов Дизайнера. У нас бывали случаи, когда Клиенты были готовы платить и 5000 и 6000 $ за UI/UX. Как мы все понимаем, все обычно очень сильно зависит от скила и навыков кандидата.

Как нас найти

Если вы хотите воспользоваться нашими услугами либо просто обсудить возможность их оказания, а также получить ценовое предложение, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами:

+ 375 29 366 44 77 (Telegram, WhatsApp, Viber)

Почта: info@recruitment.by