Recruiting a Scrum Master in Belarus

What is a Scrum Master? 

A Scrum Master creates a development environment that is creative, secure, productive, and supportive, and provides multi-directional collaboration. A Scrum Master is an integral part of the team. They are responsible for supporting the project and negotiating between the development team and the product manager/owner. It is the person to approach with some interpersonal problem in the team and ask for help in solving it. Such a specialist will ensure that all processes follow a flexible methodology. They will schedule meetings in accordance with scrum guidance and make sure that everyone is as comfortable as possible on the project and in the team. This person greatly facilitates communication and collaboration between all elements of the project. It is a connecting role, so the responsibilities will vary depending on the unique needs of each business and team.

What a Scrum Master should know and be able to do

The main task of a Scrum Master is to identify and remove obstacles that impede the progress of the project. If problems go beyond them, they can get help from other stakeholders. A Scrum Master's intervention is needed to remove obstacles when team members are unable to overcome them. A good specialist should be able to create a working atmosphere of trust and comfort. A team member will be seen as a powerful resource when a Scrum Master doesn't judge and discriminate. Should such issues arise between team members, a Scrum Master should be able to identify and resolve them. Like we said, one of their important responsibilities is to ensure sufficient coordination and cooperation among the team members.

Having good oral and written communication skills is essential to ensure proper communication between the development team, stakeholders, and products that are delivered efficiently and on time. On the other hand, a lack of proper communication may be ruining a well-designed project.

Such a specialist will help build trust throughout the project, and this will help reduce workflow interruption.

Average salary of a Scrum Master in Belarus

The average salary of a Scrum Master in Belarus ranges from $500 to $2,200. But one should understand that the figure will depend on the experience and skills of the developer. In our experience, there were also cases when the client was ready to agree on the salary suggested by the candidate, if, of course, the latter was up to par.

How to find us

If you'd like to use our services or simply discuss the possibility of providing them, as well as get a quotation, please contact us:

+ 375 29 366 44 77 (Telegram, WhatsApp, Viber)

Email address: info@recruitment.by

Рекрутинг Скрам Мастера (Scrum Master) в Беларуси

Кто такой Скрам Мастер (Scrum Master) 

Scrum Master создает среду разработки, которая является творческой, безопасной, продуктивной и поддерживающей, а также обеспечивает разнонаправленное сотрудничество. Scrum Master является неотъемлемой частью команды. Он отвечает за поддержку проекта и ведением переговоров между командой разработки и product manager/owner. Это именно тот человек, к кому придут с какой-то межличностной проблемой в команде и попросят помощи в ее решении. Такой специалист будет следить, чтобы все процессы шли по гибкой методологии. Будет назначать митинги в соответствии с scrum guidance и следить, чтобы всем было максимально комфортно на проекте и в команде. Этот человек значительно облегчает коммуникацию и сотрудничество между всеми  элементами проекта. Это связующая роль, поэтому и обязанности будут варьироваться в зависимости от уникальных потребностей каждого бизнеса и команды

Что должен знать и уметь Scrum master

Главная задача Scrum Master - выявить и устранить препятствия, мешающие продвижению проекта. Если проблемы выходят за их пределы, они могут получить помощь и от других заинтересованных сторон. Вмешательство Scrum Master необходимо для устранения препятствий, когда члены команды не в состоянии преодолеть их. Хороший специалист должен быть способен создать рабочую атмосферу доверия и комфорта. Человек в команде будет рассматриваться как мощный ресурс, когда он не будет судить и дискриминировать. В случае возникновения таких проблем между членами команды Scrum Master должен быть способен выявлять и решать такие вопросы. Также как мы и сказали одной из их важных обязанностей является обеспечение достаточной координации и сотрудничества между членами команды.

Наличие хороших навыков устной и письменной коммуникации имеет важное значение для обеспечения надлежащей коммуникации между командой разработчиков, заинтересованными сторонами и продуктами, которые поставляются эффективно и в установленные сроки. С другой стороны, отсутствие надлежащей коммуникации, возможно, разрушает хорошо разработанный проект.

Такой специалист поможет укрепить доверие на всем проекте, это и поможет уменьшить прерывание рабочего процесса.

Средняя заработная плата Scrum Master в Беларуси

Средняя заработная плата Scrum Master в Беларуси составляет от 500 до 2200$. Но тут также стоит понимать, что все может варьироваться от стажа и  скиллов разработчика.  В нашем опыте были и такие случаи, когда клиент был готов на более высокие зарплатные ожидания кандидата, если конечно он соответствовал своим запросам.

Как нас найти

Если вы хотите воспользоваться нашими услугами либо просто обсудить возможность их оказания, а также получить ценовое предложение, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами:

+ 375 29 366 44 77 (Telegram, WhatsApp, Viber)

Почта: info@recruitment.by