Recruiting a Project Manager in Belarus

What is a Project Manager? 

As mentioned previously, the line between Project Manager and Product Manager is not always visible. And quite often, one specialist can perform the functions of both. On large projects though, these roles are better split. It will make everyone feel better, trust us. And the efficiency will improve significantly. Such a decision will affect not only the speed of development but also its quality, as well as the morale of all team members. Project Managers make project goals their own and use their skills and experience to inspire a sense of shared purpose within the project team.  They develop the skills necessary to develop trust and communication between all stakeholders of the project: its sponsors, users, those who own the necessary resources, and members of the development team.

A Project Manager is responsible for the day-to-day management of the project and must be competent in managing six aspects: scale, schedule, finance, risk, quality, and resources. Most often, they work on specific projects that have specific results, time constraints, and must remain within budget.

What a Project Manager should know and be able to do

Project Management is a growing and rapidly changing profession. Never before has it been so important for professionals to demonstrate their skills, and for organizations to evaluate their capabilities. Project management tools and techniques are versatile, and a good Project Manager should be able to create value in any environment.

They also possess a combination of many skills, including the ability to ask the right questions, identify unspecified assumptions and resolve conflicts, as well as general management skills (and more).

Key among the responsibilities is the recognition of the fact that risk directly affects the likelihood of success and that this risk must be measured both formally and informally throughout the life of the project.

A Project Manager will be responsible for planning, monitoring, and evaluating the development process on the project. They will also be helping the technical, design and business teams interact, communicate with each other and be, so to speak, on the “same page”. A Project Manager is a great team player, able not only to motivate the team, but to also resolve conflicts. They are always on the project from start to finish, motivated by the success for themselves and their team.

Average salary of a Project Manager in Belarus

The average salary of a Project Manager in Belarus ranges from $600 to $3000. But one should understand that the figure will depend on the experience and skills of the developer. In our experience, there were also cases when the client was ready to agree on the salary suggested by the candidate, if, of course, the latter was up to par.

How to become a good Project Manager

In order to be a good Project Manager, one needs to constantly gain experience and knowledge in this field, progress, read useful literature, watch speeches/videos from leading Project Managers. 

How to find us

If you'd like to use our services or simply discuss the possibility of providing them, as well as get a quotation, please contact us:

+ 375 29 366 44 77 (Telegram, WhatsApp, Viber)

Email address: info@recruitment.by

Рекрутинг Проджект-менеджера в Беларуси

Кто такой Проджект-Менеджер (Project Manager) 

Как мы и писали выше, не всегда видна грань между Project Manager и Product Manager. И довольно часто, один специалист может выполнять функции обоих. На больших проектах лучше же все-таки эти роли разделять. От этого всем будет лучше, поверьте. И эффективность в разы улучшиться. Такое решение повлияет не только на скорость разработки, но и на качество, а также моральное состояние всех членов команды. Прожект-менеджеры делают цели проекта своими собственными и используют свои навыки и опыт, чтобы вдохновить чувство общей цели в команде проекта. Они развивают навыки, необходимые для развития доверия и коммуникации между всеми заинтересованными сторонами проекта: его спонсорами, теми, кто является пользователями, теми, кто владеет необходимыми ресурсами, и членами команды разработки.

Project Manager отвечает за повседневное управление проектом и должен быть компетентен в управлении шестью аспектами: масштабом, графиком, финансами, рисками, качеством и ресурсами. Чаще всего они работают над конкретными проектами, которые имеют определенные результаты, ограничения по времени и должны оставаться в рамках бюджета.

Что должен знать и уметь Прожект-менеджер

Project Management - это растущая и быстро меняющаяся профессия. Никогда еще специалистам не было так важно продемонстрировать свои навыки, а организациям - оценить свои возможности. Инструменты и методы управления проектами универсальны, и хороший руководитель проекта должен уметь создавать ценность в любой среде.

Он также обладает сочетанием многих навыков, включая умение задавать  правильные вопросы, выявлять неустановленные предположения и разрешать конфликты, а также общими управленческими навыками ( и многое другое).

Ключевым среди обязанностей является признание того, что риск непосредственно влияет на вероятность успеха и что этот риск должен быть как формально, так и неформально измерен на протяжении всего срока реализации проекта.

Project Manager на проекте будет ответственен за планирование, мониторинг и оценку процесса разработки. Также будет помогать технической, дизайн и бизнес командам взаимодействовать, общаться между собой и быть так сказать на “одной волне”. Он отличный командный игрок, умеющий не только мотивировать команду, но и решать конфликты. Он всегда на проекте от начала до конца, мотивированный успехом для себя и своей команды.

Средняя заработная плата Project Manager в Беларуси

Средняя заработная плата Project Manager в Беларуси составляет от 600 до 3000$. Но тут также стоит понимать, что все может варьироваться от стажа и скиллов разработчика.  В нашем опыте были и такие случаи, когда клиент был готов на зарплатные ожидания кандидата, если конечно он соответствовал своим запросам.

Как стать хорошим Проджект-менеджером

Для того чтобы быть хорошим Проджект-менеджером, необходимо постоянно набирать опят, учиться в данном направлении, развиваться, читать полезную литературу, смотреть выступления/видео от ведущих Проджект-менеджеров. 

Как нас найти

Если вы хотите воспользоваться нашими услугами по подбору Бэкэнд-разработчикцов, а также получить ценовое предложение, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами:

+ 375 29 366 44 77 (Telegram, WhatsApp, Viber)

Почта: info@recruitment.by