Recruiting a Product Manager in Belarus

What is a Product Manager?

A Product Manager links business strategy, design knowledge, and customer needs to develop a relevant and high-quality product. They are focused on optimizing the product to meet business goals and user needs while maximizing the return on investment. It is the person responsible for the entire product development cycle. They work in close collaboration with customers, the development team and user expectations. Consequently, a good specialist will have not only managerial skills, but also technical ones. It is very important for a manager to have good communication skills, because they will have to ask and answer a lot in order to achieve a product that satisfies all parties at the end. Think of the Product Manager as connective tissue - they solve everything that goes beyond any of the three main groups.

What skills should a Product Manager have?

Below, we will list the skills we think a good Product Manager should have:

Responsibilities of a Product Manager

A Product Manager collects necessary information, works with documentation, contractors, works out all the necessary requirements for the product, and distributes roles among the employees. The effectiveness of a Product Manager's work is usually assessed through the implementation of KPIs.

What a Product Manager should know and be able to do

One of the main roles of a Product Manager can be described as coaching.

They provide interested parties and teammates with the opportunity to yield maximum benefit. They determine which problem to solve, for whom, why, and when. They also manage the product vision and encourage their teams. A Product Manager should be able to reveal the potential of a specialist in good time and suggest in which direction they should move and grow, what to pay attention to.

Also, for example, Product Managers write down product specifications, meeting notes, and test cases. It's not fun, but it's important to document products so that everyone is on the same page. They should be excellent psychologists and be prepared to deal with angry clients and crisis management. Experience in market research, competitor analysis will be a big plus.

Average salary of Product Managers in Belarus

The average salary of Product Managers in Belarus ranges from $1,000 to $4,000. But one should understand that the figure will depend on the experience and skills of the Product Manager.

How to find us

If you'd like to use our services or simply discuss the possibility of providing them, as well as get a quotation, please contact us:

+ 375 29 366 44 77 (Telegram, WhatsApp, Viber)

Email address: info@recruitment.by

Рекрутинг Продакт-менеджера в Беларуси

Кто такой Продакт-менеджер?

Менеджер по продукту или Продакт-менеджер связывает бизнес-стратегию, знания в области дизайна и потребности клиентов, чтобы разработать актуальный и качественный продукт. Ониориентирован на оптимизацию продукта для достижения бизнес-целей и потребностей пользователей при максимальном возврате инвестиций. Это человек, который ответственен за весь цикл разработки продукта. Он находится в тесном взаимодействии с заказчиками, командой разработки и ожиданиями пользователей. Следовательно, хороший специалист будет иметь не только менеджерские навыки, но и технические. Очень важно менеджеру иметь хорошие коммуникативные способности, ведь придется много задавать и отвечать на вопросы, чтобы в конце получить продукт, удовлетворяющий все стороны. Подумайте о менеджере по продукту как о соединительной ткани - они решают все, что выходит за рамки любой из трех основных групп.

Какими навыками должен обладать Продакт-менеджер

Ниже мы перечислим навыки, которыми, по нашему мнению, должен обладать хороший продакт-менеджер:

Обязанности Продакт-менеджера

Продакт-менеджер осуществляет сбор необходимой информации, работает с документацией, с подрядчиками, выводит все необходимые требования к продукту, а также распределяет роли между персоналом. Эффективность работы продакт-менеджера, как правило, оценивают через выполнение KPI.

Что должен знать и уметь Продакт-менеджер

Одну из основных ролей менеджера по продукту можно описать как тренерскую. 

Он дает возможность заинтересованным сторонам и товарищам по команде приносить максимальную пользу. Определяет, какую проблему решать, для кого, почему и когда. Он также управляет видением продукта и подталкивает свои команды. Продакт-менеджер должен уметь вовремя раскрыть потенциал специалиста и подсказать, в каком направлении двигаться и расти, на что обратить внимание.

Также, например, менеджеры по продуктам пишут спецификации продуктов, заметки о встречах и тестовые примеры. Это не весело, но очень важно документировать продукты так, чтобы все были на одной волне. Они должны быть отличными психологами и быть готовыми иметь дело с разгневанными клиентами и с кризисным управлением. Большим плюсом будет опыт в исследовании рынков, анализ конкурентов.

Средняя заработная плата Продакт-менеджеров в Беларуси

Средняя заработная плата  Продакт-менеджеров в Беларуси составляет от 1000 до 4000$. Но тут также стоит понимать, что все может варьироваться от стажа и  скиллов продакта.

Как нас найти

Если вы хотите воспользоваться нашими услугами либо просто обсудить возможность их оказания, а также получить ценовое предложение, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами:

+ 375 29 366 44 77 (Telegram, WhatsApp, Viber)

Почта: info@recruitment.by