Recruiting a Business Analyst in Belarus 

What is a Business Analyst? 

Analytics is omnipresent in our life. We analyze everything, information, actions, emotions. It is an integral part in development as well.  A product cannot be created without analyzing the market, competitors, risks, and requirements. 

Specifically, a business analyst is a person who helps companies analyze their processes, products, services, and systems to improve current processes and make profitable decisions through information and data analysis. They also help organizations document business processes by evaluating the business model and its integration with technology. Some people think that the role of a business analyst is to make money for an organization, which may not be true in the literal sense. But indirectly, the actions and decisions taken by business analysts do have an impact on the organization's financial prospects.

The main responsibility of a business analyst is to communicate with all stakeholders, as well as to identify, analyze and verify requirements for changes in business processes, information systems and policies.

It should be noted that a professional business analyst plays an important role in moving an organization towards efficiency, productivity and profitability.

What a Business Analyst should know and be able to do

A business analyst can come from any field and the role differs depending on the needs of the organization. A business analyst is classified into various categories, such as: business, systematical, informational, functional, and usability. 

Among the general requirements for such a specialist, the following can be noted:

Analytical skills - good analytical skills distinguish a professional business analyst. Much of the BA's role includes the basics of business analysis, data analysis, workflow, user or stakeholder input, and documents.

Leadership skills - some of the responsibilities of a business analyst are to lead team members, predict budgets, help solve problems, and communicate everything to customers.

Business - process and planning. Project scope planning, understanding and implementing project requirements, and determining the resources required for the project. Preparation of the necessary documentation (mainly a description of the requirements)

Technical skills - they are expected to know only a few technical aspects, such as operating systems, hardware capabilities, database concepts, networks, SDLC methodology, etc.

A business analyst is a person who helps companies analyze their processes, products, services, and systems to improve current processes and make profitable decisions through information and data analysis.

A huge plus will be the possession of several certificates, for example, according to the International Institute of Business Analysis (IIBA), the CBAP (Certified Business Analysis Professional) certification is a recognized certificate for a professional business analyst. 

Average salary of a Business Analyst in Belarus

The average salary of a business analyst in Belarus ranges from $500 to $2,500. But one should understand that the figure will depend on the experience and skills of the specialist. In our experience, there were also cases when the client was ready to agree on the salary suggested by the candidate, if, of course, the latter was up to par.

How to find us

If you'd like to use our services or simply discuss the possibility of providing them, as well as get a quotation, please contact us:

+ 375 29 366 44 77 (Telegram, WhatsApp, Viber)

Email address: info@recruitment.by

Рекрутинг Бизнес-аналитика (Business Analyst) в Беларуси 

Кто такой Бизнес-аналитик (Business Analyst) 

Аналитика присутствует в нашей жизни везде. Мы анализируем все, информацию, поступки, эмоции. В разработке - это является неотъемлемой частью также. Продукт не может быть создан без анализа рынка, конкурентов, риска, требований. 

Конкретно бизнес-аналитик - это человек, который помогает компаниям анализировать свои процессы, продукты, услуги и системы для улучшения текущих процессов и принятия выгодных решений с помощью анализа информации и данных. Он также помогает организациям документировать бизнес-процессы, оценивая бизнес-модель и ее интеграцию с технологиями. Некоторые люди думают, что роль бизнес-аналитика заключается в том, чтобы делать деньги для организации, что может быть неверно в прямом контексте. Но косвенно действия и решения, принимаемые бизнес-аналитиками, действительно оказывают влияние на финансовые перспективы организации.

Основной обязанностью бизнес-аналитика является общение со всеми заинтересованными сторонами, а также выявление, анализ и проверка требований к изменениям бизнес-процессов, информационных систем и политик.

Хочется отметить, что профессиональный бизнес-аналитик играет большую роль в продвижении организации к эффективности, производительности и прибыльности.

Что должен знать и уметь Business Analyst

Бизнес-аналитик может быть из любой сферы и роль отличается в зависимости от нужды организации. Бизнес-аналитик классифицируется на различные категории, такие как: бизнес, системный, информационный, функциональный, юзабилити. 

Из общих требований к такому специалисту можно отметить следующее:

Аналитические навыки - хорошие аналитические навыки выделяют профессионального бизнес-аналитика. Значительная часть роли БА включает в себя основы бизнес-анализа, анализа данных, рабочего процесса, входных данных пользователей или заинтересованных сторон, документов.

Лидерские качества - Одной из обязанностей бизнес-аналитика является руководство членами команды, прогнозирование бюджета, помощь в решении проблемы и умение преподнести все заказчикам.

Бизнес - процесс и планирование. Планирование объема проекта, понимание и реализация требований проекта, определение ресурсов, необходимых для проекта. Составление необходимой документации ( в основном описание требований )

Технические навыки -  ожидается, что он будет знать лишь несколько технических аспектов, таких как операционные системы, аппаратные возможности, концепции баз данных, сети, методология SDLC и т.д.

Бизнес-аналитик - это специалист, который помогает компаниям анализировать свои процессы, продукты, услуги и системы для улучшения текущих процессов и принятия выгодных решений с помощью инсайтов и анализа данных.

Огромным плюсом будет владение несколькими сертификатами, например согласно Международному институту бизнес-анализа (IIBA), сертификация CBAP (Certified Business Analysis Professional) является признанным сертификатом для профессионального бизнес-аналитика. 

Средняя заработная плата Business Analyst в Беларуси

Средняя заработная плата Business Analyst в Беларуси составляет от 500 до 2500$. Но тут также стоит понимать, что все может варьироваться от стажа и  скиллов разработчика.  В нашем опыте были и такие случаи, когда клиент был готов на зарплатные ожидания кандидата, если конечно он соответствовал своим запросам.

Как нас найти

Если вы хотите воспользоваться нашими услугами либо просто обсудить возможность их оказания, а также получить ценовое предложение, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами:

+ 375 29 366 44 77 (Telegram, WhatsApp, Viber)

Почта: info@recruitment.by