Recruiting Android developers in Belarus

What is an Android developer?

An Android developer is someone who makes our lives easier by developing relevant mobile and desktop apps that help us in our daily activities. That is, an Android developer is a specialist who is a software developer, specializing in the development of applications for the Android marketplace. They gain a complete understanding of what users need, and then lead the entire software development processes.

Besides computer skills, Android developers must have strong analytical and problem-solving skills. They also need to have strong communication skills in order to work well with others and give clear instructions while working on projects. Creativity and attention to detail are also important qualities. 

This means that the role of an Android developer in an organization is to create applications depending on which domain your company operates in. They can create both simple apps and complex ones such as games (PUBG, Candy Crush, Word Cookies, etc.).

Where are Android developers needed?

Today, mobile developers are needed absolutely everywhere: media, online stores, air carriers, food delivery services, etc. Many companies these days create mobile applications, because this allows them to keep their clients up to date with all their events, create points accumulation systems through them, and so on. Below are listed all of the most promising industries where mobile developers are increasingly needed today:

What should an Android developer know and be able to do?

A good Android developer should have a strong knowledge of the Android SDK and various versions of Android. They should also be proficient in programming languages ​​such as Java, Kotlin, Scala, have a deep knowledge of Android UI design principles, patterns and best practices. A decent knowledge of SQL is also required, as well as a deep understanding of code version control tools (such as Git). They should be familiar with RESTful API which connects Android apps to back-end services. Experience with offline storage, streaming, and performance tuning will be a plus. Naturally, an Android developer must understand the business requirements and translate them into technical requirements. And also be familiar with continuous integration, which is quite an important factor.

Average salary of an Android developer in Belarus

The average salary of an Android developer in Belarus ranges from $700 to $6000. But one should understand that the figure will depend on the experience and skills of the developer. In our experience, there were also cases when the client was ready to agree on the salary suggested by the candidate, if, of course, the latter was up to par.

Where Android developers are trained in Belarus

As a rule, in Belarus, the profession of an Android developer is studied on various courses, including online platforms. Also, large IT companies often conduct internships and training, where they teach the basics of Android development. 

Important personal qualities of an Android developer

A mobile developer is a really difficult job, because users always give their feedback about the application and its convenience.

Below we will list the requirements for Android developers:

How to find us

If you'd like to use our Android developer recruitment services, please contact us:

+ 375 29 366 44 77 (Telegram, WhatsApp, Viber)

Email address: info@recruitment.by

Рекрутинг Андроид-разработчика в Беларуси

Кто такой Андроид-разработчик?

Андроид-разработчик - это тот, кто делает нашу жизнь проще, разрабатывая соответствующие мобильные и настольные приложения, которые помогают нам в нашей повседневной деятельности. Т.е. андроид-разработчик - это тот специалист, который является разработчиком программного обеспечения, специализируясь на разработке приложений для Android marketplace. Они получают полное понимание того, что нужно пользователям, а затем руководят целыми процессами разработки программного обеспечения.

Помимо компьютерных навыков, Android-разработчики должны обладать сильными аналитическими навыками и навыками решения проблем. Они также должны иметь сильные коммуникативные навыки, чтобы хорошо работать с другими и давать четкие инструкции во время работы над проектами. Креативность и внимание к деталям также являются важными качествами. 

Это означает, что роль Android-разработчика в организации заключается в создании приложений в зависимости от того, в каком домене работает ваша компания. Он может создавать как простые приложения, так и сложные, такие как игровые приложения (PUBG, Candy Crush, Word Cookies и т. д.).

Где нужен Андроид-разработчик?

Сегодня мобильные разработчики нужны абсолютно повсюду: СМИ, интернет-магазины, авиаперевозчики, доставка еды и т.д. - многие компании сегодня создают мобильные приложения, ведь это позволяет им держать своего клиента в курсе всех событий, создавать через них системы накопления баллов и тд. Ниже перечислены все наиболее перспективные отрасли, где сегодня все больше нужны мобильные разработчики:

Что должен знать и уметь Android разработчик?

Хороший Андройд-разработчик должен иметь сильные знания Android SDK и различных версий Android. Он также должен владеть такими языками программирования, как Java,Kotlin, Scala, иметь глубокое знание принципов проектирования пользовательского интерфейса Android, шаблонов и лучших практик. Приличное знание SQL также потребуется, ну и глубокое понимание инструментов управления версиями кода (например Git). Должен быть знаком с RESTful API, который соединяет приложения Android с серверными сервисами. Плюсом для специалиста будет опыт работы с автономным хранилищем, потоковой передачей и настройкой производительности. Естественно андроид-разработчик должен понимать бизнес-требования и переводить их в технические требования. Ну и также знакомство с непрерывной интеграцией, что является немаловажным фактором.

Средняя заработная плата Android разработчика в Беларуси

Средняя заработная плата Android-разработчика в Беларуси составляет от 700 до 6000$. Но тут также стоит понимать, что все может варьироваться от стажа и  скиллов разработчика.  В нашем опыте были и такие случаи, когда клиент был готов на зарплатные ожидания кандидата, если конечно он соответствовал своим запросам.

Где обучаются профессии Android-разработчика в Беларуси
 

Как правило, в Беларуси профессию андроид-разработчика изучают на различных курсах, в том числе онлайн-платформах. Большие ИТ-компании также очень часто проводят стажировки и обучения, где учат основам андроид-разработки. 

Важные личные качества андроид-разработчика

Мобильный разработчик - реально непростая работа, ведь пользователи всегда дают свой фидбэк по поводу мобильного приложения, его удобство.

Ниже мы перечислим требования к андроид-разработчикам:

Как нас найти

Если вы хотите воспользоваться нашими услугами по рекрутинг Андройд-разработчиков (Android), пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами:

+ 375 29 366 44 77 (Telegram, WhatsApp, Viber)

Почта: info@recruitment.by